STEEL SUPPLIERS
 ERECTORS INC.
   HOME              CONTACTS              Safety             PROJECTS             FACILITYHome.htmlSafety.htmlProjects/Projects.htmlFacility.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3shapeimage_2_link_4
 
CONTACTS



DETAILING DEPARTMENT


Dave Annis

d.annis@steelsupplierserectors.com


Vladimir Stoianov

vstoianov@steelsupplierserectors.com


Accounts Payable/Receivable

Bobbie Short

basdes1738@aol.com

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

fax. 302-254-4518

phone. 302-655-6156


Susan Iardella

siardella@steelsupplierserectors.com


Michelle Boyd

mvboyd4@comcast.net



STEEL SUPPLIERS ERECTORS INC.

701 East Front Street Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone. 302-654-5243

Fax. 302-655-4689

Safety Director

David Perry

dperry1@comcast.net

Resume


SHOP FORMAN


Jack Nelson

jacknelsonsse@steelsupplierserectors.com




PROJECT MANAGEMENT/OPERATIONS


Dan Bloom - Vice President

dbloom@steelsupplierserectors.com

Resume


Adam Short

adam@steelsupplierserectors.com

Resume

Outside Super Intendant

Ed Stenson

estenson@steelsupplierserectors.com

Resume

B&B INDUSTRIES

1507 A Street Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone. 302-655-6156

Fax. 302-655-1703